Keep Trade Arrows On Chart

Hi,
At the end of the trading day I usually go back over the trades I did, how well I saw my signals in real time vs ended up happening and what signals I missed. It seems that the “Executed Trade Arrows” that visually show trades on the chart always get purged at 4:00pm ET.
It would be great if they didn’t purge at the close of the day trading yours but at 12:00am, or if there was a option to turn them back on (even if only for 24-48hrs). Yes, we have the trade data, but it’s good to have a visual representation of where within the trade you executed your buy or sell.

Thanks