Edit Descriptions for Shared Items

Hi,

Could we simply have the ability to edit the text description of items we shared? I wanted to point out that sharing of my chart template “locks people in to central time” and they need to change that. I circumvented that by uploading a third picture entitled notes, but would like to simply edit the description itself.

I know I can unshare it and reshare it, but lose the metric of how many people have downloaded it if done that way. “Indicators” have a “Share Changes” button as well.

edit

Thanks!